About / Thematic Sub Committees

Rights of LGBTIQ Persons


Commissioner Ambika Satkunanathan Chair of the sub-committee
Ms. Menaka Herath Secretary; Acting Director Education and Special Programs, HRCSL
Mr. Roshan de Silva National Transgender Network
Ms. Sonali Gunasekere Family Planning Association Sri Lanka
Mr. Thushara Manoj Director, Public Affairs, Policy and Advocacy Family Planning Association
Mr. Thenu Ranketh Chairperson, Venesa Transgender Network
Ms. Sandeepa Perera Young Out Here
Mr. Hans Billimoria Director, Grass Rooted Trust
Ms. Rosanna Flamer-Caldera Executive Director, Equal Ground
Font Resize

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, the language you’ve requested in currently under construction.

සිදුවෙමින් පවතින අපහසුතාවයට කණගාටුයි, දැනට ඔබ ඉල්ලූ භාෂාව ඉදිවෙමින් පවති.

ஏற்பட்ட அச on கரியத்திற்கு மன்னிக்கவும், தற்போது கட்டுமானத்தில் உள்ள நீங்கள் கோரிய மொழி.